Riffs With Flip-- December 3, 2016

As Winter sets upon the land, Flip realizes this is his penultimate broadcast. This calls for celebration!

  • 2:01pm The Ecstasy of Gold by Ennio Morricone on The Ecstasy of Gold (EMI)
  • 2:01pm For Red Cloud by Black Crown Initiate on Selves We Cannot Forgive (EntertainmentOne )
  • 2:03pm Mass Darkness by Ihsahn on Arktis. (Tanglade)
  • 2:10pm Suden Tunti by Moonsorrow on Jumalten Aika (Century Media Records)
  • 2:14pm Raido by Wardruna on Runaljod-- Ragnarok (ByNorse)
  • 2:21pm Deep Lake Tresspass by Darkthrone on Arctic Thunder (Peaceville)
  • 2:32pm Winter Thrice by Borknagar on Winter Thrice (Century Media Records)
  • 2:36pm Remember the Fallen by Sodom on Ten Black Years (Steamhammer)
  • 2:43pm High Water Mark by Iced Earth on The Glorious Burden (Steamhammer)
  • 2:47pm Theme One by Van Der Graaf Generator on Pawn Hearts (Virgin Records)
  • 3:00pm Homage by Young Magic on Still Life
  • 3:11pm Pena by Captain Beefheart & His Magic Band on Trout Mask Replica (Straight Records)
  • 3:28pm Moonchild by King Crimson on In the Court of the Crimson King (Island)
  • 3:29pm Döpt I En Jökelsjö by Vintersorg on Solens Rötter (Napalm Records)
  • 3:32pm The Majesty of the Night Sky by Emperor on In the Nightside Eclipse (Candlelight )
  • 3:34pm Steadfast by Forefather on Steadfast (Seven Kingdoms)
  • 3:39pm Stairway to Heaven by Frank Zappa on The Best Band You Never Heard In Your Life (Zappa Family Trust)
This audio is no longer available.