August 1, 2016

  • 6:02pm Acid Flesh by White Zombie on Let Sleeping Corpses Lie (GEFFEN)
  • 6:07pm A.C.D. (Abcessive Compulsive Disorder) by Nothing on Tired of Tomorrow (Deluxe Version)
  • 6:15pm Daydream by Beach Fossils on Beach Fossils (Captured Tracks)
  • 6:18pm Not Loving You by Mary J. Blige on The London Sessions (Universal Music Ireland Ltd.)
  • 6:22pm Dancing On Glass by St. Lucia on Dancing On Glass
  • 6:32pm Sign Across Me by The Pastels on Truckload Of Trouble (Fire Records)
  • 6:35pm Love Or Prison by Blonde Redhead on Penny Sparkle (4AD)
  • 6:41pm Tightropes by Robyn Sherwell on Islander (EP) (Birdland Records)
  • 6:46pm Dead in Your Head by Bleached on Ride Your Heart (Dead Oceans)
  • 6:53pm Cities on Flame With Rock and Roll by Blue Öyster Cult on The Essential Blue Öyster Cult (Columbia/Legacy)
  • 6:57pm Metal On Metal by Kraftwerk on Minimum - Maximum (Parlophone UK)
This audio is no longer available.