No 18 Lovely Ladies

  • 12:27pm Lee Is Free by Sonic Youth on Confusion Is Sex
  • 12:30pm Drop Your Guns by Thievery Corporation
  • 12:35pm Sunday Morning by No Doubt on Tragic Kingdom (Interscope)
  • 12:39pm Self On Fire by Anna Wise on The Feminine Act: II (Anna Wise)
  • 12:41pm Sunday Morning by The Velvet Underground on Andy Warhol (Vewe)
  • 12:45pm Sunday Morning by Noname
  • 12:48pm Dutch Spring by Sampa the Great on The Great Mixtape (Wondercore Island)
  • 12:51pm I Just Want to Live by Lorine Chia on Introduction to Sweet Noise (Lorine Chia)
  • 12:54pm not so jiggy by SuexanGrey
  • 12:57pm True Honey Buns (Dat Freak Sh*t) by Bahamadia on Kollage (Capitol Records)
  • 1:02pm Oh Yeah by Foxy Brown on Broken Silence (The Island Def Jam)
  • 1:05pm How Many Mics by Fugees on The Score (Columbia Records)
  • 1:11pm In Your Eyes (feat. Charlotte Day Wilson) by BADBADNOTGOOD on IV (Innovative Leisure)
  • 1:15pm Set The Mood [ft. Indeed] by De La Soul
  • 1:19pm Where I'm From by Digable Planets on Reachin' (A New refutation Of Time And Space) (Capitol Records)
  • 1:25pm Those Were the Days by Angel Olsen on MY WOMAN (Jagjguwar)
  • 1:28pm Golden Shoes by Gap Dream on This Is Gap Dream
This audio is no longer available.