out of the frying pan

and into the fire

  • 3:01pm Girl Anachronism by The Dresden Dolls on The Dresden Dolls (The All Blacks B.V.), 2004
  • 3:05pm Let's Get Hurt by Teengenerate on Get Action! (Crypt Records), 1995
  • 3:07pm Naked Eye by Luscious Jackson on Fever In Fever Out (Capitol Records), 1996
  • 3:12pm Please Don't Ruin This for Me by Tennis on Yours Conditionally (Mutually Detrimental), 2017
  • 3:15pm Elephant Woman by Blonde Redhead on Misery Is A Butterfly (4AD Ltd), 2004
  • 3:19pm Not Too Soon by Throwing Muses, CSABA PETOCZ on The Real Ramona (Sire Records Company), 1991
  • 3:24pm Head for the Country by John Maus on We Must Become the Pitiless Censors of Ourselves (Ribbon Music), 2011
  • 3:27pm Bloodsport by Sneaker Pimps on Bloodsport (Tommy Boy Entertainment, LLC.), 2002
  • 3:33pm The Second Line by Clinic on Internal Wrangler (Domino Recording Company), 2000
  • 3:35pm Welcome To This World by Primus on Pork Soda (Interscope Records), 1993
  • 3:39pm The World Looks Red by Sonic Youth on Confusion Is Sex (Squeaky Squawk), 1983
  • 3:42pm Blue Dream by Hype Williams on Find Out What Happens When People Stop Being Polite, And Start Gettin' Real (De Stijl Records), 2010
  • 3:44pm Habit by Uniform on Wake in Fright (Sacred Bones Records), 2017
  • 3:50pm Underneath My Feet by Lady Wray on Queen Alone (Big Crown Records), 2016
  • 3:53pm Tongue Power by Ron Ayers Ubiquity on Everybody Loves The Sunshine (The Verve Music Group), 1976
  • 3:56pm I Want You by Marvin Gaye on I Want You (Universal Motown Records), 1976
  • 4:00pm 153 by Gap Dream on This Is Gap Dream
  • 4:01pm Voice of Chunk by The Lounge Lizards on Voice Of Chunk (Strange and Beautiful), 1988
  • 4:06pm Nasty Naughty Boy by Christina Aguilera on Back to Basics (RCA Records), 2006
  • 4:11pm Frederick by Patti Smith on Wave (Arista Records), 1979
  • 4:14pm Tropical Iceland by The Fiery Furnaces on EP (Rough Trade Records), 2005
  • 4:18pm Grinding Halt by The Cure on Three Imaginary Boys (Fiction Records), 1979
  • 4:21pm Dead Men Don't Rape by 7 Year Bitch on Sick'em (C/Z records), 1992
  • 4:24pm Every Single Thing by HOMESHAKE on Fresh Air (Sinderlyn), 2017
  • 4:27pm Okay With Crazy by Thomas Newman on Finding Dory (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Walt Disney Records/Pixar), 2016
  • 4:30pm Ridin' High by Peggy Lee on Things Are Swingin' (Capitol Jazz), 1957
This audio is no longer available.