Grown Ups 2-The reckoning

  • 6:03pm Chain of Fools by Aretha Franklin on Lady Soul (Columbia)
  • 6:06pm Apollo's Mood by The Olympians on The Olympians (Daptone Records)
  • 6:10pm Good to Be Back Home by Charles Bradley on Changes (Daptone Records)
  • 6:13pm Good Man by Raphael Saadiq on Stone Rollin'
  • 6:17pm Death Patrol by Ariel Pink on Dedicated to Bobby Jameson (Kemado Records)
  • 6:21pm Manilla Ice by Eyedress on Manila Ice
  • 6:23pm Walking Blues by The Fresh & Onlys on Wolf Lie Down (Sinderlyn)
  • 6:27pm Hot Thoughts by Spoon on Hot Thoughts
  • 7:19pm Cherrystones by Eugene McDaniels on Outlaw
  • 7:22pm Strategy by Archie Bell & The Drells on Strategy
  • 7:26pm I Got Love by Charles Wright & The Watts 103rd Street Rhythm Band on Express Yourself (Warner Bros. Records)
  • 7:28pm I've Got A Feeling by Billy Preston on Encouraging words (IMS)
This audio is no longer available.