episode 05 - the late night special


  • 8:59pm Silicon Tare by Com Truise on Silicon Tare (Ghostly International)
  • 9:04pm Last Call by Anorak on Black Gold Sun (Endless Summer)
  • 9:08pm Pantalón by Kornél Kovács on Radio Koko - EP (Numbers)
  • 9:12pm Leave Me Alone by Professor Rhythm on Leave Me Alone (Awesome Tapes From Africa)
  • 9:18pm So Special (Gonna Last) by Poptartpete on Palmas (Radio Juicy)
  • 9:19pm Verte by Mallard on Verte (Rhythm Section International)
  • 9:26pm Church of SoMa - Original Mix by Avalon Emerson on Church of SoMa EP (Spring Theory)
  • 9:32pm On The Beat - 87 Bronx Remix by The B.B. & Q. Band on The B.B. & Q. Band (Clock Music Sas)
  • 9:40pm Inspector Norse by Todd Terje on It's the Arps (Olsen Records)
  • 9:46pm U by DJ Seinfeld on Time Spent Way From You (Lobster Theremin )
  • 9:52pm Crimson by Ross from Friends on The Outsiders (Magicwire )
  • 10:01pm Oh Ho by letherette on Brown Lounge, Vol. 3 (Wulf)
  • 10:02pm I Can't Wait - Powermix by Nu Shooz on I Can't Wait (NU SHOOZ Music)
  • 10:08pm Come Thru for U by DJ Seinfeld on Time Spent Away From You (Lobster Theremin)
  • 10:13pm Hit The Ceiling by LION BABE on Hit The Ceiling (LION BABE LLC)
  • 10:18pm Little Man by Little Dragon on Ritual Union (Peacefrog Holdings)
  • 10:21pm Girl by Jamie xx on Girl/Sleep Sound (Young Turks/ XL Recordings)
  • 10:25pm Awake O Zion by Elbernita "Twinkie" Clark on Praise Belongs To God / Ye Shall Receive (Sound of Gospel)
This audio is no longer available.