episode 16

this is a GOOD tracklist 

  • 6:07pm Still Think by Chrome Sparks on Still Think (Counter Records)
  • 6:13pm Slide 6 by Maniqin on I Am Maniqin (na)
  • 6:18pm Don't Stand Still by Maniqin on I Am Maniqin (NA)
  • 6:23pm Rosie - Nu Guinea's Paradise Mix by Wayne Snow, Max Graef, Nu Guinea on Rosie (Tartelet Records)
  • 6:27pm Hyper Seconds by Lone on Ambivert Tools Volume Three (R & S Records)
  • 6:33pm Drop It on Em by RImbaudian on na (na)
  • 6:41pm Still Not Over You (Mall Grab Remix) by Klyne on Still Not Over You (Mall Grab Remix) (na)
  • 6:46pm Can You Feel It by Mr. Fingers on Amnesia (Alleviated Recordings)
  • 6:50pm Disco Dreaming by DJ Windows XP on UNRELEASED (UNRELEASED)
  • 6:56pm Old Man in Love (Version) by Jacob Korn on na (na)
  • 7:01pm Risk the Rip by Project Pablo on Risk the Rip (na)
  • 7:07pm distance (DEMO) by COMPUTER DATA on PB-003 (forthcoming PB )
  • 7:13pm Will He (Medasin Remix) by Joji on In Tongues (Deluxe) (na)
  • 7:17pm In The Sky (Original Mix) by Tell on Grand Ecart (na)
  • 7:22pm A Tribute to Horace by Jesse Futerman on Church Volumes 003 (Church)
  • 7:25pm Toehead by Fishdoll on Toehead (NA)
This audio is no longer available.