September 25, 2016

  • 1:33pm Angola by Sam Roberts Band on Lo-Fantasy
  • 1:38pm 1937 State Park by Car Seat Headrest on Teens Of Denial
  • 1:42pm DJ Flip Promo by Tom Flippin on Tom Flippin's Album
  • 1:42pm Disaster Blaster by White Zombie on It Came From N.Y.C.
  • 1:48pm Heaven Was Full by Cold Cave on Love Comes Close
  • 1:52pm Walkin Up The Road by Betty Davis on Betty Davis [Bonus Tracks]
  • 1:55pm Xylophone Gurl KUSFID by
  • 1:55pm I Keep On Wondering by The Sun Days on Album
  • 1:58pm Utopia No. 1 by Amon Düül II on The UA Years 1969-1974
  • 2:02pm Dispossessor by Deerhoof on The Magic
  • 2:04pm All The Beautiful People by Rooney on Washed Away
  • 2:08pm If You Want Me To Stay - Devin Lima by Sly on Different Strokes By Different Folks
  • 2:12pm The Best Jamz KUSF ID by
  • 2:12pm Ful Stop by Radiohead on A Moon Shaped Pool
  • 2:18pm Sulkin' [bonus] by Davie Allan on Cycle-Delic Sounds [Remaster]
  • 2:59pm Sulkin' [bonus] by Davie Allan on Cycle-Delic Sounds [Remaster]
This audio is no longer available.