July 20, 2016

  • 6:03pm Over Easier by The Twin Atlas on Big Spring (Tappersize)
  • 6:10pm Lebensraum by Fat White Family on Songs for Our Mothers (Without Consent)
  • 6:12pm Kaini Industries by Boards of Canada on Music Has The Right To Children (Warp Records)
  • 6:13pm Democracy by Adolescents on Adolescents (Frontier)
  • 6:15pm Another day by Air on Talkie Walkie (Parlophone France)
  • 6:19pm Island by Hey Anna on Run Koko (Hey Anna)
  • 6:23pm She Gets Down On Her Knees by Yoko Ono on Yes, I'm A Witch Too
  • 6:27pm Waiting by The Rentals on Return Of The Rentals (Maverick)
  • 6:30pm Guy Like You by Bleached on Ride Your Heart (Dead Oceans)
  • 6:33pm The Trap by Satellite Stories on The Trap (Soliti)
  • 6:40pm Forget by Burnt Palms on Back On My Wall
  • 6:42pm Home Recording by Mount Kimbie on Cold Spring Fault Less Youth (Warp Records)
  • 6:42pm All over You by Twin Tones on Marlowe's Revenge
  • 6:44pm Spain by Blonde Redhead on Penny Sparkle (4AD)
  • 6:49pm Buddy Holly by The Moog Cookbook on The Moog Cookbook (Restless)
  • 6:53pm Party Anthem by Anthony D Silver on Pop Fizz
  • 6:54pm Lived In Bars by Cat Power on The Greatest (Matador)
  • 6:57pm Guilt by Ringo Deathstarr on Guilt
This audio is no longer available.