July 21, 2016

  • 5:30pm Vertigo Flowers by Nothing on Vertigo Flowers - Single
  • 5:33pm Jamie, My Intentions Are Bass by !!! on Jamie, My Intentions Are Bass (Warp Records)
  • 5:44pm Wait for Me by Color the Lion on 1s & 3s
  • 5:48pm Heroes by David Bowie on Heroes (Parlophone UK)
  • 5:54pm Love Somebody by Robyn Sherwell on Love Somebody (EP) (Birdland Records)
  • 5:59pm Virtue by Yates on Mercury - EP
  • 6:02pm Chasing the Devil by East Cameron Folkcore on For Sale (Grand Hotel Van Cleef)
  • 6:07pm Tin Drums by Brainstorm on Four Shores (BrainStorm Records)
  • 6:11pm Not A Friend by Cat's Eyes on Cat's Eyes (Universal Music Ireland Ltd.)
  • 6:13pm Small Horror by Atlas Sound on Let The Blind Lead Those Who Can See But Cannot Feel (4ad)
  • 6:16pm Piledriver waltz by Alex Turner on Submarine (original songs) (Domino Recording Co)
  • 6:19pm Step by Crooked Colours on Step
  • 6:23pm Quit or Die by People's Blues Of Richmond on Quit or Die (Circus Rock Records)
  • 6:24pm Nobody But You by Mary J. Blige on The London Sessions (Universal Music Ireland Ltd.)
  • 6:29pm Cornerstone by Arctic Monkeys on Humbug (Domino Recording Co)
This audio is no longer available.